• North Carolina
  • VA - Manassas
  • Maryland
  • Texas
  • VA- Newport News Office

RALEIGH
8200 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone: 919.329.0080
Toll-Free: 866.362.0970
les.info.raleigh@liebherr.com

Sales Inquiries

Jack Branson, Senior Sales Representative
Cell: 919.600.8122
jack.branson@liebherr.com

     

View Larger Map
Parts & Service Inquiries

Andy Floyd, Parts Manager
Cell: 919.623.6613
andy.floyd@liebherr.com

Vic Pettaway, Service Manager
Cell: 919.622.1062
vic.pettaway@liebherr.com
 
 
 

MANASSAS, VA
10119 Residency Road
Manassas, VA 20110

Phone: 703.392.0111
Toll-Free: 800.838.7534
les.info.manassas@liebherr.com

Sales Inquiries

Bruce Nield, Senior Sales Representative
Cell: 540.333.2812
bruce.nield@liebherr.com

General Inquiries

Tonjia Demuth, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 703.392.0111
tonjia.demuth@liebherr.com

     

View Larger Map
Parts & Service Inquiries

Tom Heiney, Parts Manager
Cell: 703.408.2630
tom.heiney@liebherr.com


 
 
 

HANOVER, MD
6940 O'Connor Drive
Hanover, MD 21076

Phone: 410.379.3994
Toll-Free: 866.760.3101
les.info.baltimore@liebherr.com







Sales Inquiries


Jerry Tucker, Senior Sales Representative
Cell: 410.627.3378
jerry.tucker@liebherr.com

     

View Larger Map

Parts & Service Inquiries

Phyllis Cornwell, Parts Manager
Cell: 410.507.5265
phyllis.cornwell@liebherr.com

Jackye Daubert, Office Manager/Assistant Parts Manager
Phone: 410.379.3994
jackye.daubert@liebherr.com

Jeffrey McLurkin, Service Manager
Cell: 410.207.0882
jeffrey.mclurkin@liebherr.com

 
 
 

HOUSTON, TX
7075 Bennington St.
Houston, TX 77028

Phone: 713.636.4030
Toll-Free: 866.961.9358
info.lestx@liebherr.com

Sales Inquiries

Derek Connally  Sales Representative
Cell: 281-881-6725
derek.connally@liebherr.com

Vic Butler, Sales Representative
Cell: 713.253.8251
victor.butler@liebherr.com

     

View Larger Map

Parts & Service Inquiries
Fax: 713.636.4039

Michael Airoldi, Service Manager
Cell: 713.253.9824
michael.airoldi@liebherr.com



 
 
 

CORPORATE OFFICE
4100 Chestnut Ave.
Newport News, VA 23607

Phone: 757.926.5124
Toll-Free: 855.474.7925
les.info.hamptonroads@liebherr.com



Remarketing/Rental Inquiries

Vince DeVita, Sales Representative
Cell: 757.802.0940
vince.devita@liebherr.com






     

View Larger Map
Parts & Service

Michael Randall, Product Support Manager
Cell: 757.846.1955
michael.randall@liebherr.com